Board of Library Trustees

Nancy Conradt - President

Term Expires - 2019


Frank Fokta - Vice President

Term Expires - 2019 

 Corrine Jakacki-Dattomo

Corrine M. Jakacki-Dattomo -Secretary

Term Expires - 2017 


Richard Bloom - Treasurer

Term Expires - 2017 

 Trustee Herbst

Rosario Herbst

Term Expires - 2019

 Trustee Kelsey

Diane Kelsey

Term Expires - 2017

 Trustee Weninger

 Patricia A. Weninger

Term Expires - 2019

To contact the Board of Library Trustees, use the contact information listed below:


Letter:         West Chicago Public Library District
                  c/o President, Board of Library Trustees
                  118 W. Washington St.
                  West Chicago, IL 60185

If you would like to address the Board of Library Trustees in person, you are welcome to attend the monthly board meeting on the fourth Monday of each month at 7:00pm (except December) in the Library Program Room

2017 meeting dates. Approved 06/27/2016.









Last Updated: Thursday, February 02, 2017,